Village of Lloyd Harbor, NY
Village in Suffolk County · Medium confidence · Data as of November 1, 2026
- Population
- 3,565 (US Census Bureau, Vintage 2024 population estimates (sub-est2024), July 1, 2024; GEOID 3643005)
- Employees
- 26 full-time, 3 part-time (2022 Census of Governments: Employment, source)
- Annual IT budget
- No sourced figure yet
- IT department
- Not identified
- Links
- Official website · Adopted budget
- Data as of
- November 1, 2026 (latest date a source on this profile was downloaded or checked)
- Census government ID
- 33205201300000
- OSC municipal code
- 470441102770
- Notes
- Census full-time employee count is imputed (COG data flag 'G'), not reported by the government. No Central Data Processing account expenditures in the 2024 OSC filing; IT is likely budgeted inside other departments or accounts. Village in the Town of Huntington. Fiscal year runs June 1 to May 31. The only budget published online is a 2-page departmental summary in the Mayor's Message: FY2026-27 total $10,649,840 (FY2025-26 $10,125,279). There is no line-item budget, so no IT line can be identified; the closest lines are Clerk-Treasurer contractual $114,200, police equipment $77,800 and police contractual $460,452. No Board of Trustees minutes are published, and the monthly abstracts ratified at each meeting are not posted. License plate readers were installed at all village entrances (Mayor's budget messages; no vendor or amount published). Next step: a FOIL request for minutes, abstracts and the line-item budget. lloydharbor.org blocks curl (Cloudflare).
IT deals (0)
No priced IT deals recorded yet.
Board-approved IT items (amount not disclosed) (1)
IT approvals in the board's minutes or agendas that don't state a price, so they aren't in the price database. Listed so you can see who the vendors are and request the agreement.
| Date | Vendor | Item | Note | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | (not named) | "Flexible IT Comprehensive Service Agreement" (agenda item under Financials) Agenda item | Agenda topic only: no minutes are published, so the vote and amount are not public | source |
IT payments
No line-item warrants, abstracts of audited claims or check registers found online for this government yet.