An independent, free resource for local government IT buyers. Not affiliated with any government or vendor.
What Towns PayWhat towns actually paid for software, AI & IT
Software: Permitting, Licensing & Code Enforcement · Agenda & Meeting Management · ERP & Finance · Website CMS · Open Data & Transparency · Public Safety Tech · GIS & Mapping · Parking & Payments · Microsoft 365 & CopilotAI: AI Tools & Copilots · AI Chatbots & 311IT Infrastructure & Services: Cybersecurity · SOC & MDR (Managed Detection & Response) · IT Training & Security Awareness · Networking · Computer Hardware · Managed IT Services (MSP) · IT Service Management & Advisory · Backup & Disaster Recovery · Phone & VoIP Systems

What local governments paid Kelly International Security Service

3 records · 1 states. Categories: Public Safety Tech.

Are you Kelly International Security Service? A verified vendor profile (coming soon) lets you add product details and context. It can never remove or change these public price records.

Village of Amityville, NY — Kelly International Security Service

Police department cameras
High confidence source re-checked 2026-11-03
Contract amount
$5,099 (one-time (payment approved))
Date
2026-05-21 (Board of Trustees meeting 2026-05-21)
Status
Approved (motion passed)
Category
Public Safety Tech
Source
Primary (Board of Trustees minutes) · record TSP-0204

Village of Amityville, NY — Kelly International Security Service

Camera changeout (to IP cameras), 50% deposit
High confidence source re-checked 2026-11-03
Contract amount
$8,000 (50% deposit; a payment of the same amount was approved Jan 13, 2025)
Date
2024-12-23 (Board of Trustees meeting 2024-12-23)
Status
Approved (motion passed)
Category
Public Safety Tech
Notes
Full project cost not stated; capital project transfer.
Source
Primary (Board of Trustees minutes) · record TSP-0181

Village of Amityville, NY — Kelly International Security Service

Closed-circuit TV changeover, 50% deposit
High confidence source re-checked 2026-11-03
Contract amount
$15,754 (50% deposit; a payment of the same amount was approved Jan 13, 2025)
Date
2024-12-23 (Board of Trustees meeting 2024-12-23)
Status
Approved (motion passed)
Category
Public Safety Tech
Notes
Full project cost not stated; capital project transfer.
Source
Primary (Board of Trustees minutes) · record TSP-0182